Club Management

MSA Club Management

Gerrik Schepel
Executive Director
(616) 608-5905 MSA office
GerrikS@michigansportsacademies.com

Rena Schwartz
Club Operations
(616) 608-5905 MSA office
renas@michigansportsacademies.com

Melissa Seif
Office Manager
(616) 608-5905 MSA Office
melissas@michigansportsacademies.com

Julie Campbell
Human Resources & Team GearĀ 
(616) 608-5905 MSA Office
Juliec@michigansportsacademies.com

Mayme Vlietstra
Club Volleyball Director
(616) 608-5905 MSA Office
maymev@michigansportsacademies.com

Daniel Kransberger
Lacrosse Director
(616) 608-5905 MSA Office
danielk@michigansportsacademies.com

Derek Dufendach
Futbol Club Director
(616) 608-5905 MSA Office
derekd@michigansportsacademies.com

Bryan Powell
Boys Basketball Coordinator
(616) 608-5905 MSA Office
BryanP@michigansportsacademies.com

Noelle Brown
Girls Basketball Coordinator
(616) 608-5905 MSA Office
NoelleB@michigansportsacademies.com